England take on South Africa in the third Test of their winter tour with the series evenly poised, and you can listen to exclusive coverage on talkSPORT 2.
The tourists head into day two in a decent position, closing Thursday’s play on 224-4 as Ben Stokes and Ollie Pope helped to bail them out of a tricky situation.
As ever, Stokes was key for England
Stokes and Popes unbroken stand of 56 has arguably given England the edge having lost three wickets for 35 runs to slip to 184-4 at one point.
They will return on Friday looking to capitalise on a good start, something the top order has been guilty of failing to achieve recently.
Well have full coverage of the day’s play once again from Port Elizabeth.
England legend Kevin Pietersen is part of our stellar commentary line-up.
He is joined on our team in South Africa by former teammate Matt Prior, with the pair having kissed and made up following their fall-out in the wake of Pietersen’s axing from the England team in 2014.
Pietersen and Prior are friends once more
South Africa vs England: How to listen
Every match of the tour will be live on the talkSPORT network and you can catch exclusive commentary of the third Test on talkSPORT 2.
Coverage of day two begins at 7am UK time, with the action starting at 8am.
You can listen to all the action by clicking here or clicking the radio player below. You can also listen through the talkSPORT app, on DAB and on 1089 or 1053 AM.
South Africa vs England: Tour dates

  • December 26-30, 1st Test, Centurion – South Africa won by 107 runs
  • January 3-7, 2nd Test, Cape Town (08:30 GMT start) – England won by 189 runs
  • January 16-20, 3rd Test, Port Elizabeth (08:00 GMT)
  • January 24-28, 4th Test, Johannesburg (08:00 GMT)
  • January 31, v SA Invitation XI, Paarl (08:00 GMT)
  • February 1, v South Africa A, Paarl (08:00 GMT)
  • February 4, 1st ODI, Cape Town (d/n) (11:00 GMT)
  • February 7, 2nd ODI, Durban (d/n) (11:00 GMT)
  • February 9, 3rd ODI, Johannesburg (08:00 GMT)
  • February 12, 1st Twenty20 international, East London (d/n) (16:00 GMT)
  • February 14, 2nd Twenty20 international, Durban (d/n) (16:00 GMT)
  • February 16, 3rd Twenty20 international, Centurion (12:30 GMT)